You are here: Home > CBCF Facility > Judicial Advisory Board

Judicial Advisory Board

The Judicial Advisory Board is comprised of Judges from the Cuyahoga County Common Pleas Court.  

Judicial Advisory Board Members:
Judge Nancy A. Fuerst
Judge Dick Ambrose
Judge Maureen E. Clancy
Judge Hollie L. Gallagher 
Judge Nancy R. McDonnell
Judge John Russo, Chair
Judge Michael J. Russo 
Judge Nancy M. Russo
Judge Kathleen Ann Sutula
Judge Brendan J. Sheehan
Judge Joan Synenberg